Call Us
Ceramic Digital Wall Tiles

Ceramic Digital Wall Tiles

2.50 USD ($)/Square Meter

Product Details:

  • Material Porcelain
  • Thickness 9 Millimeter (mm)
  • Function Rustic Tiles, Wear-Resistant, Non-Slip, Heat Insulation, Firebrick, Acid-Resistant
  • Color Any Color
  • Surface Materials Super Glossy, Polished Finish, Glazed
  • Tile Type Porcelain Tiles
  • Grade AAA Premium
  • Supply Ability : 7000 Square Meter Per Day
  • Click to view more

Price And Quantity

  • 2.50 USD ($)/Square Meter
  • 1814.40 Square Meter

Product Specifications

  • Wall Tiles
  • 9 Millimeter (mm)
  • AAA Premium
  • Porcelain
  • Porcelain Tiles
  • Super Glossy, Polished Finish, Glazed
  • 300 x 600 MM
  • Any Color
  • Vitrified Tiles
  • Rustic Tiles, Wear-Resistant, Non-Slip, Heat Insulation, Firebrick, Acid-Resistant

Trade Information

  • Mundra
  • Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Letter of Credit at Sight (Sight L/C), Letter of Credit (L/C), Delivery Point (DP), Days after Acceptance (DA)
  • 7000 Square Meter Per Day
  • 2 Week
  • Yes
  • If order is confirmed we will reimburse the sample cost
  • Corrugated box packing with wooden pallet packing
  • Asia, Australia, Central America, North America, South America, Eastern Europe, Western Europe, Middle East, Africa
  • FIEO

Product Description

The range of Ceramic Digital Wall Tiles is ideal to enhance visual appeal of building decor. These wall tiles are 9 mm in thickness and are 300 x 600 mm in size. Made of ceramic, these digital tiles are offered with glazed and polished glossy surface. Antibacterial properties of these wall tiles prevent bacterial growth and help to avoid surface stain. Being acid protected, these interior wall tiles are compatible with acid based cleaning materials. lasting quality, wear proof design and required thickness are the main features of such digital wall tiles.

Enter Buying Requirement Details
Email Id
Mobile number

Other Products in 'Wall Tiles' category

We mainly export South Africa, Mozambique, Tanzania, Kenya, Ethiopia, Angola, Cameroon, Equatorial Guinea, Ghana, Nigeria, Burkina Faso, Gambia, Algeria, Libya, Gabon, Madagascar, Iraq, Qatar, Bahrain, Turkey, Georgia, Malta, Romania, Croatia, Ireland, United Kingdom, Norway, Russia, South Korea, Philippines, Papua New Guinea, Australia, USA, Sri lanka and many more.